• Columns grid layout with 3 fields per column
  • Save/Cancel icons in inline Add/Edit are color. They are grey by default.
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8
Hire Date Address Country
Title City Home Phone
Birth Date Region Photo
Lat Lon Email
Password
Nancy Davolio
Hire Date Monday, February 27, 2006 Address 507 - 20th Ave. E.Apt. 2A Country USA
Title Salesman City Seattle Home Phone (206) 555-9857
Birth Date Wednesday, May 7, 1975 Region WA Photo
Lat 48 Lon -122 Email Nancy_Davolio@email.com
Password demo
Andrew Fuller
Hire Date Friday, August 14, 1992 Address 908 W. Capital Way Country USA
Title Vice President, Sales City Kirkland Home Phone (206) 555-9482
Birth Date Region WA Photo
Lat 48 Lon -122 Email Andrew_Fuller@email.com
Password demo
Margaret Peacock
Hire Date Monday, May 3, 1993 Address 4110 Old Redmond Rd. Country USA
Title Sales Representative City Seattle Home Phone (206) 555-8122
Birth Date Friday, September 19, 1958 Region WA Photo
Lat 48 Lon -122 Email Margaret_Peacock@email.com
Password demo
Steven Buchanan
Hire Date Address 12 rue des Bouchers Country France
Title Sales Manager City Marseille Home Phone (71) 555-4848
Birth Date Region Photo
Lat 43 Lon 5 Email Steven_Buchanan@email.com
Password demo
Michael Suyama
Hire Date Address Coventry HouseMiner Rd. Country UK
Title Sales Representative City London Home Phone (71) 555-7773
Birth Date Tuesday, July 2, 1963 Region Photo
Lat 52 Lon 0 Email Michael_Suyama@email.com
Password demo
Robert King
Hire Date Sunday, January 2, 1994 Address 184, chaussee de Tournai Country France
Title Sales Representative City Lille Home Phone (71) 555-5598
Birth Date Sunday, May 29, 1960 Region Photo
Lat 51 Lon 3 Email Robert_King@email.com
Password demo
Laura Callahan
Hire Date Saturday, March 5, 1994 Address 4726 - 11th Ave. N.E. Country USA
Title Inside Sales Coordinator City Washington Home Phone (206) 555-1189
Birth Date Thursday, January 9, 1958 Region WA Photo
Lat 48 Lon -122 Email Laura_Callahan@email.com
Password demo
Anne Dodsworth
Hire Date Address 7 Houndstooth Rd. Country UK
Title Sales Representative City London Home Phone (71) 555-4444
Birth Date Wednesday, July 2, 1969 Region Photo
Lat 52 Lon 0 Email Anne_Dodsworth@email.com
Password demo