• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 161 - 180 of 386
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details (4) 10417 Simons bistro Margaret Peacock Thursday, January 16, 1997 Thursday, February 13, 1997 Tuesday, January 28, 1997 $70.29
Order Details (4) 10418 QUICK-Stop Margaret Peacock Friday, January 17, 1997 Friday, February 14, 1997 Friday, January 24, 1997 $17.55
Order Details (2) 10419 Richter Supermarkt Margaret Peacock Monday, January 20, 1997 Monday, February 17, 1997 Thursday, January 30, 1997 $137.35
Order Details (4) 10420 Wellington Importadora Janet Leverling Tuesday, January 21, 1997 Tuesday, February 18, 1997 Monday, January 27, 1997 $44.12
Order Details (4) 10421 Que Delicia Laura Callahan Tuesday, January 21, 1997 Tuesday, March 4, 1997 Monday, January 27, 1997 $99.23
Order Details (1) 10422 Franchi S.p.A. Andrew Fuller Wednesday, January 22, 1997 Wednesday, February 19, 1997 Friday, January 31, 1997 $3.02
Order Details (2) 10423 Gourmet Lanchonetes Michael Suyama Thursday, January 23, 1997 Thursday, February 6, 1997 Monday, February 24, 1997 $24.5
Order Details (3) 10424 Mere Paillarde Robert King Thursday, January 23, 1997 Thursday, February 20, 1997 Monday, January 27, 1997 $370.61
Order Details (2) 10425 La maison d'Asie Michael Suyama Friday, January 24, 1997 Friday, February 21, 1997 Friday, February 14, 1997 $7.93
Order Details (2) 10426 Galeria del gastronomo Margaret Peacock Monday, January 27, 1997 Monday, February 24, 1997 Thursday, February 6, 1997 $18.69
Order Details (1) 10427 Piccolo und mehr Margaret Peacock Monday, January 27, 1997 Monday, February 24, 1997 Monday, March 3, 1997 $31.29
Order Details (1) 10428 Reggiani Caseifici Robert King Tuesday, January 28, 1997 Tuesday, February 25, 1997 Tuesday, February 4, 1997 $11.09
Order Details (2) 10429 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Janet Leverling Wednesday, January 29, 1997 Wednesday, March 12, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 $56.63
Order Details (4) 10430 Ernst Handel Margaret Peacock Thursday, January 30, 1997 Thursday, February 13, 1997 Monday, February 3, 1997 $458.78
Order Details (3) 10431 Bottom-Dollar Markets Margaret Peacock Thursday, January 30, 1997 Thursday, February 13, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 $44.17
Order Details (2) 10432 Split Rail Beer & Ale Janet Leverling Friday, January 31, 1997 Friday, February 14, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 $4.34
Order Details (1) 10433 Princesa Isabel Vinhos Janet Leverling Monday, February 3, 1997 Monday, March 3, 1997 Tuesday, March 4, 1997 $73.83
Order Details (2) 10434 Folk och fa HB Janet Leverling Monday, February 3, 1997 Monday, March 3, 1997 Thursday, February 13, 1997 $17.92
Order Details (3) 10435 Consolidated Holdings Laura Callahan Tuesday, February 4, 1997 Tuesday, March 18, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 $9.21
Order Details (4) 10436 Blondel pere et fils Janet Leverling Wednesday, February 5, 1997 Wednesday, March 5, 1997 Tuesday, February 11, 1997 $156.66