• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 381 - 386 of 386
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details 10637 Queen Cozinha Michael Suyama Tuesday, August 19, 1997 Tuesday, September 16, 1997 Tuesday, August 26, 1997 $201.29
Order Details 10638 LINO-Delicateses Janet Leverling Wednesday, August 20, 1997 Wednesday, September 17, 1997 Monday, September 1, 1997 $158.44
Order Details 10639 Sante Gourmet Robert King Wednesday, August 20, 1997 Wednesday, September 17, 1997 Wednesday, August 27, 1997 $38.64
Order Details 10640 Die Wandernde Kuh Margaret Peacock Thursday, August 21, 1997 Thursday, September 18, 1997 Thursday, August 28, 1997 $23.55
Order Details 10648 55 $0
Order Details 10649 $0