• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details (3) 10411 Bottom-Dollar Markets Anne Dodsworth Friday, January 10, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 Tuesday, January 21, 1997 $23.65
Order Details (3) 10475 Supremes delices Anne Dodsworth Friday, March 14, 1997 Friday, April 11, 1997 Friday, April 4, 1997 $68.52
Order Details (1) 10501 Blauer See Delikatessen Anne Dodsworth Wednesday, April 9, 1997 Wednesday, May 7, 1997 Wednesday, April 16, 1997 $8.85
Order Details (2) 10506 Koniglich Essen Anne Dodsworth Tuesday, April 15, 1997 Tuesday, May 13, 1997 Friday, May 2, 1997 $21.19
Order Details (2) 10538 B's Beverages Anne Dodsworth Thursday, May 15, 1997 Thursday, June 12, 1997 Friday, May 16, 1997 $4.87
Order Details (2) 10557 Lehmanns Marktstand Anne Dodsworth Tuesday, June 3, 1997 Tuesday, June 17, 1997 Friday, June 6, 1997 $96.72
Order Details (3) 10566 Blondel pere et fils Anne Dodsworth Thursday, June 12, 1997 Thursday, July 10, 1997 Wednesday, June 18, 1997 $88.4
Order Details (3) 10577 Trail's Head Gourmet Provisioners Anne Dodsworth Monday, June 23, 1997 Monday, August 4, 1997 Monday, June 30, 1997 $25.41
Order Details (1) 10586 Reggiani Caseifici Anne Dodsworth Wednesday, July 2, 1997 Wednesday, July 30, 1997 Wednesday, July 9, 1997 $0.48