• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 1 - 20 of 58
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details (2) 10262 Rattlesnake Canyon Grocery Laura Callahan Monday, July 22, 1996 Monday, August 19, 1996 Thursday, July 25, 1996 $48.29
Order Details (2) 10268 GROSELLA-Restaurante Laura Callahan Tuesday, July 30, 1996 Tuesday, August 27, 1996 Friday, August 2, 1996 $66.29
Order Details (2) 10276 Tortuga Restaurante Laura Callahan Thursday, August 8, 1996 Thursday, August 22, 1996 Wednesday, August 14, 1996 $13.84
Order Details (4) 10278 Berglunds snabbkop Laura Callahan Monday, August 12, 1996 Monday, September 9, 1996 Friday, August 16, 1996 $92.69
Order Details (1) 10279 Lehmanns Marktstand Laura Callahan Tuesday, August 13, 1996 Tuesday, September 10, 1996 Friday, August 16, 1996 $25.83
Order Details (2) 10286 QUICK-Stop Laura Callahan Wednesday, August 21, 1996 Wednesday, September 18, 1996 Friday, August 30, 1996 $229.24
Order Details (3) 10287 Ricardo Adocicados Laura Callahan Thursday, August 22, 1996 Thursday, September 19, 1996 Wednesday, August 28, 1996 $12.76
Order Details (4) 10290 Comercio Mineiro Laura Callahan Tuesday, August 27, 1996 Tuesday, September 24, 1996 Tuesday, September 3, 1996 $79.7
Order Details (2) 10301 Die Wandernde Kuh Laura Callahan Monday, September 9, 1996 Monday, October 7, 1996 Tuesday, September 17, 1996 $45.08
Order Details (3) 10305 Old World Delicatessen Laura Callahan Friday, September 13, 1996 Friday, October 11, 1996 Wednesday, October 9, 1996 $257.62
Order Details (2) 10310 The Big Cheese Laura Callahan Friday, September 20, 1996 Friday, October 18, 1996 Friday, September 27, 1996 $17.52
Order Details (2) 10318 Island Trading Laura Callahan Tuesday, October 1, 1996 Tuesday, October 29, 1996 Friday, October 4, 1996 $4.73
Order Details (2) 10334 Victuailles en stock Laura Callahan Monday, October 21, 1996 Monday, November 18, 1996 Monday, October 28, 1996 $8.56
Order Details (2) 10354 Pericles Comidas clasicas Laura Callahan Thursday, November 14, 1996 Thursday, December 12, 1996 Wednesday, November 20, 1996 $53.8
Order Details (2) 10366 Galeria del gastronomo Laura Callahan Thursday, November 28, 1996 Thursday, January 9, 1997 Monday, December 30, 1996 $10.14
Order Details (2) 10369 Split Rail Beer & Ale Laura Callahan Monday, December 2, 1996 Monday, December 30, 1996 Monday, December 9, 1996 $195.68
Order Details (4) 10380 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Laura Callahan Thursday, December 12, 1996 Thursday, January 9, 1997 Thursday, January 16, 1997 $35.03
Order Details (3) 10383 Around the Horn Laura Callahan Monday, December 16, 1996 Monday, January 13, 1997 Wednesday, December 18, 1996 $34.24
Order Details (4) 10399 Vaffeljernet Laura Callahan Tuesday, December 31, 1996 Tuesday, January 14, 1997 Wednesday, January 8, 1997 $27.36
Order Details (2) 10402 Ernst Handel Laura Callahan Thursday, January 2, 1997 Thursday, February 13, 1997 Friday, January 10, 1997 $67.88