• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 1 - 20 of 31
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details (2) 10264 Folk och fa HB Michael Suyama Wednesday, July 24, 1996 Wednesday, August 21, 1996 Friday, August 23, 1996 $3.67
Order Details (1) 10271 Split Rail Beer & Ale Michael Suyama Thursday, August 1, 1996 Thursday, August 29, 1996 Friday, August 30, 1996 $4.54
Order Details (3) 10272 Rattlesnake Canyon Grocery Michael Suyama Friday, August 2, 1996 Friday, August 30, 1996 Tuesday, August 6, 1996 $98.03
Order Details (2) 10274 Vins et alcools Chevalier Michael Suyama Tuesday, August 6, 1996 Tuesday, September 3, 1996 Friday, August 16, 1996 $6.01
Order Details (3) 10291 Que Delicia Michael Suyama Tuesday, August 27, 1996 Tuesday, September 24, 1996 Wednesday, September 4, 1996 $6.4
Order Details (3) 10296 LILA-Supermercado Michael Suyama Tuesday, September 3, 1996 Tuesday, October 1, 1996 Wednesday, September 11, 1996 $0.12
Order Details (4) 10298 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Michael Suyama Thursday, September 5, 1996 Thursday, October 3, 1996 Wednesday, September 11, 1996 $168.22
Order Details (1) 10317 Lonesome Pine Restaurant Michael Suyama Monday, September 30, 1996 Monday, October 28, 1996 Thursday, October 10, 1996 $12.69
Order Details (2) 10350 La maison d'Asie Michael Suyama Monday, November 11, 1996 Monday, December 9, 1996 Tuesday, December 3, 1996 $64.19
Order Details (2) 10355 Around the Horn Michael Suyama Friday, November 15, 1996 Friday, December 13, 1996 Wednesday, November 20, 1996 $41.95
Order Details (3) 10356 Die Wandernde Kuh Michael Suyama Monday, November 18, 1996 Monday, December 16, 1996 Wednesday, November 27, 1996 $36.71
Order Details (3) 10370 Chop-suey Chinese Michael Suyama Tuesday, December 3, 1996 Tuesday, December 31, 1996 Friday, December 27, 1996 $1.17
Order Details (4) 10390 Ernst Handel Michael Suyama Monday, December 23, 1996 Monday, January 20, 1997 Thursday, December 26, 1996 $126.38
Order Details (3) 10395 HILARION-Abastos Michael Suyama Thursday, December 26, 1996 Thursday, January 23, 1997 Friday, January 3, 1997 $184.41
Order Details (2) 10423 Gourmet Lanchonetes Michael Suyama Thursday, January 23, 1997 Thursday, February 6, 1997 Monday, February 24, 1997 $24.5
Order Details (2) 10425 La maison d'Asie Michael Suyama Friday, January 24, 1997 Friday, February 21, 1997 Friday, February 14, 1997 $7.93
Order Details (4) 10439 Mere Paillarde Michael Suyama Friday, February 7, 1997 Friday, March 7, 1997 Monday, February 10, 1997 $4.07
Order Details (4) 10446 Toms Spezialitaten Michael Suyama Friday, February 14, 1997 Friday, March 14, 1997 Wednesday, February 19, 1997 $14.68
Order Details (2) 10480 Folies gourmandes Michael Suyama Thursday, March 20, 1997 Thursday, April 17, 1997 Monday, March 24, 1997 $1.35
Order Details (2) 10489 Piccolo und mehr Michael Suyama Friday, March 28, 1997 Friday, April 25, 1997 Wednesday, April 9, 1997 $5.29