• Filters by "Employee", "Freight" and "Ship Country" fields
  • Display child records on inline
  • Highlighting search results
  • Custom "View as" format of Freight field - if the value is more then 100.00 it shows in red
Displaying 1 - 20 of 58
Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight
Order Details 10251 Victuailles en stock Janet Leverling Monday, July 8, 1996 Monday, August 5, 1996 Monday, July 15, 1996 $41.36
Order Details 10253 Hanari Carnes Janet Leverling Tuesday, July 9, 1996 Thursday, July 25, 1996 Thursday, July 11, 1996 $58.17
Order Details 10256 Wellington Importadora Janet Leverling Monday, July 15, 1996 Monday, August 12, 1996 Wednesday, July 17, 1996 $13.97
Order Details 10266 Wartian Herkku Janet Leverling Friday, July 26, 1996 Friday, September 6, 1996 Wednesday, July 31, 1996 $25.73
Order Details (5) 10273 QUICK-Stop Janet Leverling Monday, August 5, 1996 Monday, September 2, 1996 Monday, August 12, 1996 $76.07
Order Details (4) 10283 LILA-Supermercado Janet Leverling Friday, August 16, 1996 Friday, September 13, 1996 Friday, August 23, 1996 $84.81
Order Details (3) 10309 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Janet Leverling Thursday, September 19, 1996 Thursday, October 17, 1996 Wednesday, October 23, 1996 $47.3
Order Details (1) 10321 Island Trading Janet Leverling Thursday, October 3, 1996 Thursday, October 31, 1996 Friday, October 11, 1996 $3.43
Order Details (2) 10330 LILA-Supermercado Janet Leverling Wednesday, October 16, 1996 Wednesday, November 13, 1996 Monday, October 28, 1996 $12.75
Order Details (3) 10332 Mere Paillarde Janet Leverling Thursday, October 17, 1996 Thursday, November 28, 1996 Monday, October 21, 1996 $52.84
Order Details (2) 10346 Rattlesnake Canyon Grocery Janet Leverling Tuesday, November 5, 1996 Tuesday, December 17, 1996 Friday, November 8, 1996 $142.08
Order Details (2) 10352 Furia Bacalhau e Frutos do Mar Janet Leverling Tuesday, November 12, 1996 Tuesday, November 26, 1996 Monday, November 18, 1996 $1.3
Order Details (3) 10362 Bon app' Janet Leverling Monday, November 25, 1996 Monday, December 23, 1996 Thursday, November 28, 1996 $96.04
Order Details (1) 10365 Antonio Moreno Taqueria Janet Leverling Wednesday, November 27, 1996 Wednesday, December 25, 1996 Monday, December 2, 1996 $22
Order Details (2) 10375 Hungry Coyote Import Store Janet Leverling Friday, December 6, 1996 Friday, January 3, 1997 Monday, December 9, 1996 $20.12
Order Details (1) 10381 LILA-Supermercado Janet Leverling Thursday, December 12, 1996 Thursday, January 9, 1997 Friday, December 13, 1996 $7.99
Order Details (2) 10384 Berglunds snabbkop Janet Leverling Monday, December 16, 1996 Monday, January 13, 1997 Friday, December 20, 1996 $168.64
Order Details (1) 10391 Drachenblut Delikatessen Janet Leverling Monday, December 23, 1996 Monday, January 20, 1997 Tuesday, December 31, 1996 $5.45
Order Details (2) 10409 Oceano Atlantico Ltda. Janet Leverling Thursday, January 9, 1997 Thursday, February 6, 1997 Tuesday, January 14, 1997 $29.83
Order Details (2) 10410 Bottom-Dollar Markets Janet Leverling Friday, January 10, 1997 Friday, February 7, 1997 Wednesday, January 15, 1997 $2.4