Freight
0.12 - 1007.64
Ship Country
 Argentina
 Austria
 Belgium
 Brazil
 Canada
 Denmark
 Finland
 France
 Germany
 Ireland
 Italy
 Mexico
 Norway
 Poland
 Portugal
 Spain
 Sweden
 Switzerland
 UK
 USA
 Venezuela
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last
Details found: 391
Page 1 of 20
Records Per Page: 
    Order ID Customer Employee Order Date Required Date Shipped Date Freight  
Order Details   10647 Alfreds Futterkiste Friday, November 01, 2013 Friday, November 01, 2013 Friday, November 01, 2013 $  
Order Details (2)   10350 La maison d'Asie Monday, November 11, 1996 Monday, December 09, 1996 Tuesday, December 03, 1996 $64.19  
Order Details (3)   10358 La maison d'Asie Wednesday, November 20, 1996 Wednesday, December 18, 1996 Wednesday, November 27, 1996 $19.64  
Order Details (1)   10371 La maison d'Asie Tuesday, December 03, 1996 Tuesday, December 31, 1996 Tuesday, December 24, 1996 $0.45  
Order Details (3)   10413 La maison d'Asie Tuesday, January 14, 1997 Tuesday, February 11, 1997 Thursday, January 16, 1997 $95.66  
Order Details (2)   10425 La maison d'Asie Friday, January 24, 1997 Friday, February 21, 1997 Friday, February 14, 1997 $7.93  
Order Details (3)   10454 La maison d'Asie Friday, February 21, 1997 Friday, March 21, 1997 Tuesday, February 25, 1997 $2.74  
Order Details (3)   10493 La maison d'Asie Wednesday, April 02, 1997 Wednesday, April 30, 1997 Thursday, April 10, 1997 $10.64  
Order Details (2)   10500 La maison d'Asie Wednesday, April 09, 1997 Wednesday, May 07, 1997 Thursday, April 17, 1997 $42.68  
Order Details (1)   10610 La maison d'Asie Friday, July 25, 1997 Friday, August 22, 1997 Wednesday, August 06, 1997 $26.78  
Order Details   10631 La maison d'Asie Thursday, August 14, 1997 Thursday, September 11, 1997 Friday, August 15, 1997 $0.87  
Order Details (2)   10269 White Clover Markets Wednesday, July 31, 1996 Wednesday, August 14, 1996 Friday, August 09, 1996 $4.56  
Order Details (2)   10344 White Clover Markets Friday, November 01, 1996 Friday, November 29, 1996 Tuesday, November 05, 1996 $23.29  
Order Details (3)   10469 White Clover Markets Monday, March 10, 1997 Monday, April 07, 1997 Friday, March 14, 1997 $60.18  
Order Details (2)   10483 White Clover Markets Monday, March 24, 1997 Monday, April 21, 1997 Friday, April 25, 1997 $15.28  
Order Details (4)   10504 White Clover Markets Friday, April 11, 1997 Friday, May 09, 1997 Friday, April 18, 1997 $59.13  
Order Details (3)   10596 White Clover Markets Friday, July 11, 1997 Friday, August 08, 1997 Tuesday, August 12, 1997 $16.34  
Order Details (1)   10482 Lazy K Kountry Store Friday, March 21, 1997 Friday, April 18, 1997 Thursday, April 10, 1997 $7.48  
Order Details (1)   10545 Lazy K Kountry Store Thursday, May 22, 1997 Thursday, June 19, 1997 Thursday, June 26, 1997 $11.92  
Order Details (1)   10331 Bon app' Wednesday, October 16, 1996 Wednesday, November 27, 1996 Monday, October 21, 1996 $10.19  
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last
Details found: 391
Page 1 of 20
Records Per Page: